Our Faculty

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT, innovation sustainability, technology

John Abatzoglou

Email: jabatzoglou@ucmerced.edu

roger bales

Email: rbales@ucmerced.edu

anita bhappu

Email: abahappu@ucmerced.edu

Spencer Castro

Email: scastro39@ucmerced.edu

jeffrey jenkins

Email: jeff.jenkins@ucmerced.edu

catherine keske

Email: ckeske@ucmerced.edu

Crystal A. Kolden

Email: ckolden@ucmerced.edu

tea lempiala

Email: tlempiala@ucmerced.edu

paul maglio

Email: pmaglio@ucmerced.edu

russell mcbride

Email: russ.mcbride@ucmerced.edu

Tracey Osborne

Email: tosborne@ucmerced.edu

alexander petersen

Email: apetersen3@ucmerced.edu

Steve Shackelton

Email: sshackelton@ucmerced.edu

Manuchehr Shahrokhi

Email: mshahrokhi@ucmerced.edu

leroy westerling

Email: awesterling@ucmerced.edu

lisa yeo

Email: lyeo2@ucmerced.edu

Contact

anita bhappu

M.M. Program Chair

Email: abhappu@ucmerced.edu

Website: mist.ucmerced.edu

GRADUATE STUDIES | MASTER OF MANAGEMENT